NOTE: This help page applies to both LifeTopix (and other classic LightArrow apps) as well as to LightArrow Organizer for iOS and Mac. So, the screenshots and directions may vary slightly based on the app you’re using.

Currently, we support bulk delete for contacts. We plan to add it for other items such as old/completed tasks, appointments, projects, etc.

This help page shows how to do bulk delete for contacts.

1.  From the dashboard tap the “Contacts” tile on the “Contacts” card.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 9.37.55 AM

 

2.  From the Contacts view tap the action button in the lower left hand corner.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 9.39.42 AM

 

3.  Select the “Bulk Delete” menu option.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 9.40.57 AM

 

4.  Select the contacts that you want to delete.  Then tap the “Bulk Delete” button.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 9.41.25 AM

 

5.  Next, you’ll be prompted to confirm deleting the contacts.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 9.41.42 AM

 

6.  After tapping “Yes” to delete the contacts you’ll be taken back to the Contacts view, and you can see the contacts have been deleted.

Screen Shot 2016-04-02 at 9.41.54 AM