LifeTopix Reviews

A Stun­ningly Supe­rior Orga­nizer!” - Video Review by iPhoneAppReviewGuy
“Life­Topix is a rare find. It promises every­thing — to man­age your life inte­grat­ing projects and plat­forms with sim­plic­ity — and actu­ally deliv­ers.” - AppCraver
“Life­Topix is THE def­i­n­i­tion of an All-in-One appli­ca­tion, and if you’re look­ing for an app that will do it all, Life­Topix is a must have.” - App­Shrink
Get every­thing in your life eas­ily inte­grated into a sin­gle app! - Dai­lyApp­Show
“Life­Topix for iPhone Orga­nizes Your Life With Con­nected Apps.” - life­hacker
HUGELY PRODUCTIVE! “Life­Topix is an impres­sively detailed pro­duc­tiv­ity app.” - 148Apps
“One of the bet­ter inter­faces I’ve used in a to-do list/productivity app.” - The iPhoneAp­pRe­view
9/10! “Life­Topix turned out to be a hid­den gem.” - Tap­scape
“With Life­Topix you are miles away from the has­sles of buy­ing and man­ag­ing the bulk of apps.” - iPhone­Foot­Print
“Life­Topix is truly a life­saver and I would rec­om­mend this app to any­one.” Sim­ply Real Moms

8 Comments


  1. Jann
    Mar 05, 2014

    I was won­der­ing if this app can import PDF files. I would love to use this for lec­ture notes.


    • Team LightArrow
      Mar 05, 2014

      Hi Jann,

      Thank you for reach­ing out to us with your question.

      You can import PDF file attach­ments into Life­Topix as well as down­load PDF files from an online folder to Life­Topix.
      After the PDF file is in Life­Topix you can cre­ate a file ref­er­ence to the file so that the PDF can be attached to var­i­ous items in the app.

      Best Regards,
      Team LightAr­row
      Austin Texas


  2. Lee
    Nov 20, 2013

    I work rotat­ing shifts (5 days AM — 2 off — 5 days PM 3 off). Is there any way to eas­ily sched­ule my shift each day and have it repeat auto­mat­i­cally? Or is there another shift sched­ul­ing app that might sync w/this one? Also, does the cal­en­dar allow me to block off amount of time sched­uled for a task or appoint­ment — such as exer­cise 1.5 hours? Can the weekly cal­en­dar be set up to begin on Mon­day instead of Sun­day? Are there any apps to sync in the phases of the moon & sol­stices maybe with the cal­en­dar?
    If you would, please e/m your reply as it will be eas­ier for me to receive it there than try­ing to find my way back here : )
    Thank You,
    Lee


    • Team LightArrow
      Nov 21, 2013

      Hi Lee,

      Thank you for reach­ing out to us with your question.

      Our app sup­ports flex­i­ble sched­ul­ing and allows for cre­at­ing sched­ules such as every third Thurs­days of a months, every 1st and 15th of the month, every Mon­day, etc. We do not cur­rently sup­port they type of sched­ule you men­tion above though but are always work­ing to improve and prod­uct and will look into adding more types of sched­ules to our product.

      Our app does allow you to block off amount of time sched­uled for a task or appoint­ment (and many other types of items).

      Being apple to spec­ify which day to start the week is a pop­u­lar request and we plan to add sup­port for this in a future update.

      With regards to sync­ing with the phases of the moon and sol­stices, if you can find an online cal­en­dar that has the phases included then you can sim­ply include this cal­en­dar in our app and see the items in the cal­en­dar view.

      Best Regards,
      Team LightArrow


  3. robson
    Sep 09, 2013

    One more thing. How can I help trans­late the app for Brazil­ian Portuguese


    • Team LightArrow
      Sep 09, 2013

      Hi Rob­son,

      We appre­ci­ate the offer and when we get to the point when we start the trans­la­tion process we will let you know.

      Best Regards,
      Team LightArrow


  4. robson
    Sep 09, 2013

    Hello Firstly con­grat­u­la­tions on great app. Really it is chang­ing the way I work. I’m want­ing to change my whole rou­tine work for Life­topix, but I’m afraid the desk­top ver­sion never leave or be billed later for sync­ing with ipad / iphone. There is a pre­dic­tion of the actual desk­top ver­sions, espe­cially for mac? A year, two years … I can con­tinue with­out fear putting infor­ma­tion on my ipad I will have a desk­top version?


    • Team LightArrow
      Sep 09, 2013

      Hi Rob­son,

      Thank you for the kind words and for reach­ing out to us.

      We plan to have desk­top ver­sions out before the mid­dle of next year for Win­dows 8 and Mac.

      Best Regards,
      Team LightArrow

Leave a Comment, Question or Request



                   

Get Organized in One App